Contact

Us

National Sales Manager

Dave Aberhart
021 783 016
daberhart@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Auckland/North

John Meehan
021 500 421
jmeehan@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Beth Fontinha
021 783 017
bfontinha@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Jessie Love
021 783 018
jlove@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Charlotte Vickers
021 766 738
cvickers@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Waikato/Bay of Plenty/Taupo

Rachel Baillie
027 778 3016
rbaillie@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Wellington / Hawke’s Bay / Taranaki

James Jackson
021 505 794
jjackson@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Rachel Watson
021 383 636
rwatson@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Christchurch/Timaru

Tim Ogle
021 240 7198
togle@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Nelson/Marlborough

Erin Palmisano
027 268 8443
epalmisano@redwhitecellar.co.nz


Central Otago/Southland

Juanita Hart
021 583 015
jhart@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Orders Freephone

0800 WINE RWC (9463 792)
Freefax: 0800 WINE FAX (9463 329)
sales@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Customer Services

Raema McCamish
09 376 0760 ext 1
RMcCamish@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Accounts Manager

Renee Brown
09 376 0760 ext 2
rbrown@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Sales Support/Marketing

Ellen Adamson
021 333 659
eadamson@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Fine Wine Procurement Assistant

Lisa Schultz
027 27 24 272
stock@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Office

272a Richmond Road,
Grey Lynn,
Auckland 1021
Telephone: +64 (0) 9 376 0760
Facsimile: +64 (0) 9 376 0761
P O Box 1316, Shortland Street,
Auckland 1140

Red+White Australian Office

Level 3/112 Trenerry Crescent
Po Box 387, Abbotsford
Victoria 3067
Telehone: +61 8413 8333
national@redandwhite.com.au
www. redandwhite.com.au
General Manager & National Sales
John Lawson +61 414 661 838