Are you ready to contact us?

Red & White Cellar

Head of Sales & Marketing

Dave Aberhart
021 783 016
daberhart@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Head of Operations & Administration

Lisa Schultz
09 376 0760 ext. 7
lschultz@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Accounts Manager

Renee Brown
09 376 0760 ext. 6
rbrown@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Operations Support & Business Development

Olivia Maidment
09 376 0760 ext.3
sales@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Supply Chain Analyst

Hattie McHardy
09 376 0760 ext. 4
hmchardy@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Customer Services

Eve Duncan
09 376 0760 ext.2
info@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Customer Services

Millie Tomkin
09 376 0760 ext.1
sales@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Accounts

Luis Garnett
09 376 0760 ext. 5
lgarnett@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Marketing & Sales Support

Lucille Antoine
027 217 2941
lantoine@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Auckland / Northland

John Meehan
021 500 421
jmeehan@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Auckland

Beth Fontinha
021 783 017
bfontinha@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Auckland

Brittany Gillespie
021 783 018
bgillespie@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Auckland

Charlotte Vickers
021 766 738
cvickers@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Coromandel/Bay of Plenty/Hawke’s Bay/King Country/Taupo/Waikato

Rachel Baillie
027 778 3016
rbaillie@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Wellington

Sophie Bartleet
021 383 636
sbartleet@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Taranaki

Dave Aberhart
021 783 016
daberhart@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Nelson / Blenheim

Erin Palmisano
027 268 8443
epalmisano@redwhitecellar.co.nz

National Key Account Manager / Christchurch

Brad Nolan
021 240 7198
bnolan@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Central Otago / Otago / Southland

Juanita Hart
021 583 015
jhart@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Christchurch / Central South Island

Tim Woodfield
027 251 6147
twoodfield@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Head Office

272a Richmond Road
Grey Lynn
AUCKLAND 1021

Ph: +64 9 376 0760
Fx: +64 9 376 0761
PO Box 1316, Shortland Street
AUCKLAND 1140