Are you ready to contact us?

Red & White Cellar

National Sales Manager

Dave Aberhart
021 783 016
daberhart@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Accounts Manager

Renee Brown
09 376 0760 ext.2
rbrown@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Customer Services

Olivia Maidment
09 376 0760 ext.1
sales@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Inventory Manager

Jessica Amey
09 376 0760 ext. 3
jamey@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Business Integration Manager

Lisa Schultz
09 376 0760 ext. 4
027 272 4272
lschultz@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Auckland / Northland

John Meehan
021 500 421
jmeehan@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Auckland

Beth Fontinha
021 783 017
bfontinha@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Auckland

Brittany Gillespie
021 783 018
bgillespie@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Auckland

Charlotte Vickers
021 766 738
cvickers@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Waikato / Bay of Plenty / Taupo / Coromandel

Rachel Baillie
027 778 3016
rbaillie@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Wellington

Sophie Bartleet
021 383 636
sbartleet@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Taranaki

Jess Old
027 316 5505
jold@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Nelson / Blenheim

Erin Palmisano
027 268 8443
epalmisano@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Christchurch / Kaikoura / Timaru

Brad Nolan
021 240 7198
bnolan@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Central Otago / Otago / Southland

Juanita Hart
021 583 015
jhart@redwhitecellar.co.nz

Red & White Head Office

272a Richmond Road
Grey Lynn
AUCKLAND 1021

Ph: +64 9 376 0760
Fx: +64 9 376 0761
PO Box 1316, Shortland Street
AUCKLAND 1140